Loading...
GROUP OCEAN DIRECTOR FRANCE
Thierry PETIT
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 91 33
Cell: + 33 6 28 90 50 65
@: thierryp@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfsolhv-tp

CUSTOMS DEPARTMENT
Julien LE GRIX
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 94 15
Cell: + 
@: julienl@tfsfrance.com


ADMINISTRATION
Valérie PETIT
Tel: +33 2 35 48 91 35
Cell: +33 6 04 59 79 14
@: valeriep@tfsfrance.com

PRICING IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Ludivine GROUT
Tel: +33 2 35 48 64 87
@: ludivineg@tfsfrance.com

OPERATIONS IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Valérie BAUTZ
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 14
@: valerie@tfsfrance.com

OPERATIONS IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Sandy DELCENSIERE
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 14
@: sandyd@tfsfrance.com

OPERATIONS IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Sophie VALETTE
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 11
@: sophiev@tfsfrance.com

OPERATIONS IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Allan LEVENEZ
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 16
@: allanl@tfsfrance.com

OPERATIONS IMPORT EXPORT / FCL-LCL
Aurore VOLLAIS
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 64 86
@: aurorev@tfsfrance.com
DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARDING OUR SERVICES ?