Loading...
OCEAN DIRECTOR – FRANCE
Thierry PETIT
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 91 33
Cell: + 33 6 28 90 50 65
@: thierryp@tfs-overseas.com
Skype ID: tfsolhv-tp

SALES
Erick LE GRIX
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 94 13
Cell: + 33 6 71 22 37 08
@: erickl@tfs-overseas.com
Skype ID: tfsolhv-el

ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING DEPT
Valérie PETIT
Tel: +33 2 35 48 91 35
Cell: +33 6 04 59 79 14
@: valeriep@tfs-overseas.com

PRICING/ OPERATIONS
(Import/ Export FCL-LCL)
Ludivine GROUT
Tel: +33 2 35 48 64 87
@: ludivineg@tfs-overseas.com

PRICING/ OPERATIONS
(Import/ Export FCL-LCL)
Valérie BAUTZ
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 14
@: valerie@tfs-overseas.com

PRICING/ OPERATIONS
(Import/ Export FCL-LCL)
Sandy DELCENSIERE
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 14
@: sandyd@tfs-overseas.com

PRICING/ OPERATIONS
(Import/ Export FCL-LCL)
Sophie VALETTE
Tel: +33 2 35 48 94 11
@: sophiev@tfs-overseas.com

CUSTOMS
Sylvie MAUGENDRE
Tel: + 33 2 35 48 94 16
Cell: + 33 6 82 73 59 19
@: sylviem@tfs-overseas.com

CUSTOMS
Nalia LEFEBVRE
Tel: +33 2 35 48 64 86
@: nalial@tfs-overseas.com

DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARDING OUR SERVICES ?