Loading...
PRESIDENT
Anthony DOWNS
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 46
Cell: +33 6 47 75 25
@: management@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-td

GENERAL MANAGER
Linda MEJIAS
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 41
Cell: +33 6 89 36 54 74
@: linda@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-lm

ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING
Grégory MULLER
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 58
Cell: + 33 6 78 26 27 61
@: gregory@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-gm

SALES
Nicole OMENE
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 54
Cell: +33 7 87 61 85 18
@: sales@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-no

AIR IMPORT / CUSTOMS
Sylvain DURU
Tel: + 33 1 60 21 31 45
Cell: +33 6 85 38 57 73
@: sylvain@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-sd

AIR IMPORT / CUSTOMS
Vincent JOLIVET
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 44
Cell: +33 6 73 54 26 26
@: vincent@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-vj

AIR IMPORT / CUSTOMS
Cédric DUTREIX
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 66
Cell: +33 6 40 40 79 06
@: cedricd@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-cd

AIR EXPORT
Valérie NOTH
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 50
Cell: +33 6 07 23 29 57
@: valerie@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-vn

AIR EXPORT
Tim GARNOT
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 42
Cell: +33 6 70 26 54 96
@: tim@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-tg

PRICING OFFICER
Philippe PIOT
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 43
@:  philippep@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-pp

SEA FREIGHT
Catherine DALODIERE
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 61
Cell: +33 6 30 41 97 12
@: catherine@tfsfrance.com

SHOWS & EVENTS
Brett DOWNS
Cell: +33 6 07 71 60 92
@: brett@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-bd

LOGISTICS DIVISION
David TARDIEUX
Tel: +33 1 60 21 31 66
Cell: +33 6 74 93 18 50
@: sdp@tfsfrance.com

LOGISTICS DIVISION
Pascal HULIN
Tel: + 33 1 60 21 31 60
Cell: +33 6 27 24 24 32
@: pascal@tfsfrance.com
Skype ID: tfspar-ph


AOG Hotline: + 33  1 60 21 31 40  -  Service 24/7/365
DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARDING OUR SERVICES ?